MidSouthCon – DJ Playlist

MidSouthCon is the Mid-South’s longest-running annual fan-run, all-volunteer multi-genre Science Fiction Convention. This is the playlist from the Plastic Citizen’s Friday night dance party (March 9, 2018).

(Note: Not in order or play)
Yves V, Florian Picasso – Here with You
Yo Speed – Big Mac
Whiskey Pete, Nick Kennedy – Back It Up
Trilane – Blow Your Mind
Timmy Trumpet, Savage – Deja-Vu
Swanky Tunes – Right about Now
Sickbeatz – Heroes
Shade K – Sensei Gotcha
Ralvero – Generation
Quintino, Mightyfools – G Thing
Mike Candys – Get the Fuck Out
Miau, Pinguino – Don’t Be Weak
Mask Yo! – Funk Me (I’m French)
Krunk! – La Menta
Jack Beats – The Ill Shit
Hard Rock Sofa, DJ Squire – Just Can’t Stay Away
Gmaxx – Static
Feenixpawl, XMulty – Shakin’
Face & Book – Big Buoy
Excision – Ohhh Nooo
Epiik – Booty Rock
DNF, I.GOT.U – Ready for the Bounce
DJ Hero – Rush Bass
Deekline – Freaks
Dada Life – We Want Your Soul
Carnage, Steve Aoki, Lockdown – Plur Genocide
Blasterjaxx, Olly James – Phoenix
Avalanche, Flash Finger – Hardcore
Alvaro, Quintino – Dem Shots

(Visited 31 times, 1 visits today)